Our Lines

 

Our Lines


California Tattoos

asi 43530 | ppai 111028 | sage 50193

Customer Service
sales@californiatattoos.com

Alex Corella, Sales Manager
alex@californiatattoos.com

Toll Free: 877.977.4682
Website: californiatattoos.com
Address: 3761 E Technical Drive, Tucson, AZ 85713

Gempire

Floral Promotions
asi 55610 | ppai 113471 | sage 55367

customerserive@gempire.com
art@gempire.com

Harvey Mackler, Manager
harvey@gempire.com

Toll free: 800.243.4321
Fax: 813.884.9877
Website: gempire.com / floralpromo.com
Address: 6030 Benjamin Road
Tampa, FL 33634

Maple Ridge Farms

asi 68680 | ppai 114165 | sage 57654 | upic maple

Customer Service
hello@mappleridge.com

Virtuals
virtuals@mapleridge.com

Orders|List
marketing@mapleridge.com

Toll Free: 800-477-5577
Website: MapleRidge.com
Address: 975 South Park View Circle
Mosinee, WI 54455

Pilot Pens

asi 78110 | ppai 112712 | sage 53144

Customer Service, artwork@pilotpen.com Lynette, ltorres@pilotpen.com x1017

Rhonda Reilly, Sales Mgr x1265 rreilly@pilotpen.com

Toll Free: 800.637.0004
Fax: 904.996.2972
Website: pilotpenpromo.com
Address: 3855 Regent Blvd
Jacksonville, FL 32224

Pioneer Line

asi 78200 | upic pioneer | sage 56460

Customer Service info@pioneerline.com
Custom Fliers & Virtual Images Heidi

Knotts, Marketing Manager heidik@pioneerballoon.com

Toll Free: 800.685.4441
Address: pioneerline.com
Website: 5000 E 29th Street N
Wichita, KS 67220

Pro Towels

Kanata|Neet Feet|Superior
asi 79750 | ppai 112755 | sage 52093

Samantha Bishop, CS Rep x1012 sbishop@protowels.com
Jessica Brownlee, CS Manager x1022 jbrownlee@protowels.com

Keith Lofton, VP of Sales klofton@protowels.com

Toll Free: 866.860.1583
Website: protowels.com
Address: 4588 E Craig Road, Ste 200
Las Vegas, NV 89115

St. Regis Group

asi 84592| ppai 230188 | sage 84712

Terrie La Caria, x3241 terrie@stregisgrp.com

Steve Smidt, VP Sales & Mktg steve@stregisgrp.com

Toll Free: 888.854.0591
Address: stregisgrp.com
Website: 3233 N Post Road
Indianapolis, IN 46226

Tomax USA

asi 91435 | ppai 113176 | sage 53942

Fernando, Customer Service fernando@tomaxusa.com

Yuma, CSR Manager yuma@tomaxusa.com

Toll Free: 800.888.1385
Fax: 909.869.8891
Address: tomaxusa.com
Website: 19565 E Walnut Dr. S. B-10
City of Industry, CA 91748